• Home
  • News
  • Tracklist for "Blood" revealed!

Tracklist for "Blood" revealed!

The tracklist of the album will read as follows:


01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magneti
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury

Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone



  • Created on .

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand